

International Conference on Radiation Research: Its Impact on Human Health and Environment (ICRR-HHE 2024)

and

4th Biennial Meeting of The Society for Radiation Research (SRR) **Nov. 22-24, 2024**



Venue: All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Patna, India

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. J. K. Singh (Chairman) S.S. Hospital and Research Centre, Patna Dr. R. Bilimagga (Co-chairman) HCG Hospital, Bangalore Prof. Pritanjali Singh (Organizing Secretary) AlIMS Patna Dr. Anita Kumari (Treasurer), Nalanda Medical College & Hospital, Patna Dr. B. N. Pandey

Chairman, SRR Academic Activities RB&HSD, BARC, Mumbai

SOCIETY FOR RADIATION RESEARCH(SRR), INDIA

Governing Council

Dr K. P. Mishra (Founder President, SRR) Ex-Head, RB&HSD, BARC, Mumbai Dr N. Huilgol (Editor-in Chief, JRCR) Nanavati Hospital, Mumbai Dr S. K. Shrivastava(Former President) HCG-ICH KCC, Mumbai

Dr R. Bilimagga (President) HCG Hospital, Bangalore Prof. P. Venkatachalam (Vice President) SRIHER, Porur, Chennai Dr Amit Kumar (Secretary) RB&HSD, BARC, Mumbai Dr Chandan Kumar (Treasurer) RPhD, BARC, Mumbai

Members

Dr C. K. Panda CNCI, Kolkata **Dr Gautam Sarma** AIIMS, Guwahati Dr J. P. Agrawal TMH, Mumbai Dr Kamlesh Mumbrekar MAHE, Manipal **Dr Pramila Sawant** BARC, Mumbai Dr Sandeep Kumar Shukla INMAS, Delhi Dr Teerthraj Verma KGMU, Lucknow Prof. Vandana Jain RMC, Loni, Ahmednagar

Abstracts Selected for SRR Travel Award (SSTA)

Name of Presenter	Abstract no	Title of Abstract	Status
Venkidesh Babu Santhi	OP-15	Bacterial Supplementation as a Strategy to Mitigate Pelvic Radiation-Induced Neurotoxicity: A Comprehensive Preclinical Study	Selected for SRR Travel Award
Pritam Samal	OP-17	In-Vitro Modulation of Radiation-Induced DNA Damage and Repair by TLR agonist Mannan Oligosaccharide	Selected for SRR Travel Award

-Organizing Committee